Saturday, August 4, 2007
pomodoro is how you say tomato in italian... and i'm eating a lot of them
if this internet didn't cost 2.50 for every fifteen minutes i'd sit here and continue my update from before. where were we? patras? damn... i have a lot of catching up to do. i'm in venice now. trying to enjoy it. life kind of sucks today.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment