must've had off that night.
so, basically, to further elaborate - i work a lot. i work a lot and care about money because i'm in debt. and my jobs aren't anything exciting and i'm still getting comfortable in them. the two things that make me excited about my jobs are the facts that, depending on which job i am working, i will make a lot of money or that i will get to watch some sort of sport for 12 hours or more. i love sports. people who know me, know this, so this is nothing new. what is new though, is that i am making more money now (and slowly getting out of debt) and that because of one of the places i work i got to meet and mingle with my favorite sports team EVER. it has been one of the few bright spots of my time here and so i'm even more thankful having experienced that.
now i'm going to maybe finally make my room livable before i sleep. that is, if i can even get to sleep, i'm so excited because tomorrow is the start of the series! here! in boston! something i missed last time, so i'm loving it. i also have to work; chances are, i'll make a lot of money...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment