ughhh, where did all my money go!? actually... it didn't go anywhere, i just forgot about additional expenses. so, fuck. i'm scrambling for a little extra cash. so, i'm selling most of my furniture and my car. it's kind of crazy to think about life without my car, but i guess if i'm going to be in the city, i'm really not going to need one. and i do need the cash way more.
other than minimal financial woes, the plans for the trip are basically done. i have my new pack, have ordered my new camera, and my eurail came in the mail! i can't believe how soon i'll be there. it seems so soon and i still have so much to do! like... pass my classes.
school has been going... okay? i think i'm doing well in all my classes but there's that 8 am that's so so hard to go to.
before i go, i have two things to say: 1. holy shit, holy shit making the band is back and i'm so excited it is. i fucking love that show. and 2. iphone is overrated. no texting at all? at all? are you kidding, jobs? that is ridiculous. and anyone who buys the first generation is a moron.
bye!!
ps. i broke another phone. fuck.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment